The New Year

Despite the adversity we faced in 2013, it was a good year! Both my children were healthy and strong, learning and growing every day. My husband and I continue to grow together and passed our 12th year together. I met new friends in liberty. Had my first public speaking engagement. Found my passion and calling in life!…and learned more about the heart than I ever thought I would need to know.

With 2013 behind us I look eagerly forward to 2014. I see new opportunities and new challenges in the coming year. I resolve to overcome my medical problems and pursue my calling with full steam ahead!

Peace and love to you all in 2014!

This entry was posted in Ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

